Management Team

Mike Clayman, MD
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

Neil Bodick, MD, PhD
Chief Medical Officer & Co-Founder

Frederick Driscoll
Chief Financial Officer

Rahul Ballal, PhD
Vice President, Business Development

Patrick Boen, MD
Vice President, Clinical Research

Judy Carmody, PhD
Vice President, Quality Assurance & Control

Lisa Davidson, MBA
Vice President, Finance and Administration

Dan Deardorf, MBA
Vice President, Commercial

Anjali Kumar, PhD, FAHA
Vice President of Nonclinical R&D and Scientific Affairs

Dan Leblanc, MS
Vice President of CMC Operations

Christina Willwerth
Vice President of Clinical Operations and Program Management